The 7 Churches

Ephesus (Evangelical) Malkuth
Smyrna (Subbotniks) Netzah
Pergamon (Liberal) Daat
Thyatira (Roman) Gevurah
Sardis (Oriental Orthodox) Tiferet
Philadephia (Raptured Christians) Hesed
Laodicea (Anglican Communion) Hod

No comments:

Post a Comment


Blessed be the kingdom of the LORD of God of Israel now and for ever unto ages of ages! The Messianic Jewish Zionism of the modern age be...